KBSA reveals 2020/21 Designer Awards Finalists

IndustryNews Mon 6th Sep 2021 by KBBFocus

KBSA reveals 2020/21 Designer Awards Finalists

KBSA reveals 2020/21 Designer Awards Finalists

The KBSA has announced the finalists for the 2020/21 KBSA Designer Awards. The winners for each category will be chosen by the independent judging panel that includes Ainhoa Bilbao, kitchen designer at Bulthaup; Martin Gill, MD at And So To Bed Ltd; Andrea Hillier, national retail services manager at Blum UK; Keith Myers, director at The Myers Touch, and Adrian Stoneham, MD at Stoneham Kitchens. 

The 2020/21 finalists are as follows: 

Kitchens up to £25K sponsored by AEG 
Liam Butler - Butler Interiors 
Matthew Grantham – Kreativ Kitchens 
Belinda Dangerfield – Qudaus Living Ltd 
Lara Kerslake – Ream 
Scott Richards – Bathroom & Kitchens Planet Stirling 
Siobhann Lucy – Kutchenhaus Stamford 

Kitchens £25k-£50k sponsored by Blanco 
Lily Phillips – Anderson Sinclair Ltd 
Matthew Grantham – Kreativ Kitchens 
Siobhann Lucy – Kutchenhaus Stamford 
Diane Berry – Diane Berry Kitchens Ltd (2 Entries) 

Kitchens over £50k sponsored by Neff 
Joanna Geddes – Kitchens by JS Geddes 
Matthew Grantham – Kreativ Kitchens 
Keith Myers – The Myers Touch Ltd 
Diane Berry – Diane Berry Kitchens Ltd (2 Entries) 

Bathroom Designer sponsored by Airflow Developments Ltd 
Heather Oliver – Zen Kitchens & Bathrooms 
Richard Paul – Sovereign Bathrooms Winchester Limited 
Melissa Dall – Bathroom & Kitchen Planet Stirling 
Gabi Riseley – Henry Rose Interiors (2 Entries) 
Stuart Hendry – Kutchenhaus Stamford 

Young Designer sponsored by Franke 
Lily Phillips – Anderson Sinclair Ltd (2 Entries) 
Liam Butler – Butler Interiors 
Charlotte Jewkes – KC Design House 
Tom Watlow – Aristocraft Kitchens & Bedrooms 
Kaitlyn Bruce – EKCO (Livingston) Limited 

Kitchen Concept Designer sponsored by Blum 
Lily Phillips – Anderson Sinclair Ltd 
Harry Colby – Alon Interiors Ltd 
Sophie Owen – Qudaus Living Ltd 
Adam Bomok – cu_cucine 
Hollie Clark – Bauen Design 
Lucy Cunliffe – Diane Berry Kitchens Ltd 

KBSA national chair Richard Hibbert said: “Congratulations to all of our finalists – standards were very high and our judges faced a difficult task. All of the shortlisted projects will be featured on the KBSA website and promoted via social media, and will receive a press support package to help maximise local coverage.

“We wish all of our finalists good luck, winners will be announced via email and social media on the 9th December 2021 at 12 noon.” 

Tags: industry, news, kbsa, designer awards, richard hibbert

In other news